Woodlands Worship – Live, CD


Includes seven Woodlands Worship original and three cover songs

SKU: WWLIVE-CD Category:


God wants your life to be a song that people need and want to hear. He wants your life to be a song that cuts through the monotone of meaningless existence and delivers hope, a song that cuts through the noise of image and delivers authenticity. He wants it to be a song whose lyrics don’t contain all the answers, but whose rhythm will point people to the answer, Jesus Christ.

1) Thrill of Your Love
2) Won’t Forget
3) Loud Enough
4) Do It Again
5) So Will I
6) Found
7) Carry Me Back Home
8) Reckless Love
9) Restore the Years
10) Maker


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Woodlands Worship – Live, CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.