Broadcast_Header

Tune in for the life changing messages by Pastor Kerry Shook on the following local, national and international stations. Check your local listings for the broadcast schedule and times.


Nationwide US Satellite & Cable Broadcasts

TBN
Sunday at
6:00am (EST), 5:00am (CST), 4:00am (MST), and 3:00am (PST)
8:30pm (EST), 7:30pm (CST), 6:30pm (MST), and 5:30pm (PST)
Monday through Friday at
11:30am (EST), 10:30am (CST), 9:30am (MST), and 8:30am (PST)

DIRECTV: Channel 372
Dish Network: Channel 260
Sky Angel: Channel 127
Visit tbn.org for local cable channels.

Daystar Network
Sunday at
2:00pm (EST), 1:00pm (CST), 12:00pm (MST), and 11:00am (PST)

DIRECTV: Channel 369
Dish Network: Channel 263
Sky Angel: Channel 111
Visit daystar.com for local cable channels.

HSC
Sunday through Saturday at
8:30am (EST), 7:30am (CST), 6:30am (MST), and 5:30am (PST)
Monday at
5:00pm (EST), 4:00pm (CST), 3:00pm (MST), and 2:00pm (PST)

Available on DIRECTV, ATT U-verse, fios Verizon, Sky
Visit hillsong.com for local cable channels.


International Broadcasts

Armed Forces Network | AFN Spectrum –
Over 1 million troops and their families stationed in 175 countries have access to Kerry Shook Ministries each Sunday mid morning (their time) on AFN Spectrum channel. Visit the My AFN website for schedule listings.

Daystar Network
Sunday at 2:00pm (EST)
Visit daystar.com for ways to watch.

Inspiration TV
Monday at 2:00pm (EST)
Visit ini.tv for ways to watch.

Trinity Broadcasting Network
Sunday at 6:00am and 8:30pm (EST)
Monday through Friday at 11:30am (EST)
Visit tbn.org for ways to watch.

Hillsong Channel
Sunday through Saturday at 8:30am (EST)
Monday at 5:00pm (EST)
Visit hillsong.com for ways to watch.


Local US Networks

Greater Houston Area Broadcasts

Daystar KLTJ
Channel 22
Sunday at 1:00pm (CST)

KPRC Local 2
Channel 2
Sunday at 10:30am (CST)

KTRK ABC 13
Channel 13
Sunday at 11:30am (CST)

Northwest Oregon Broadcasts

KJWY / KJYY
Channel 21 and 26
Sunday at 10:00am (PST)

Los Angeles Broadcasts

KCAL
Channel 9
Sunday at 10:30am (PST)

Northeast Ohio Broadcasts

WTLW
Channel 44
Sunday at 12:30am and 11:30am (EST)
Tuesday at 9:00am (EST)
Wednesday at 4:30am (EST)
Saturday at 1:30am (EST)

Greater Toledo Ohio Broadcasts

WLMB
Channel 40
Sunday at 8:30am (EST)
Wednesday at 9:30pm (EST)